Lossless sound Clouds – Timeslip Roadmender (2016) FLAC (tracks) music download

Clouds – Timeslip Roadmender (2016)
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 5 | Playtime: 00:27:02 | Size: 178.6 MB
Genre: Techno | Label: Electric Deluxe | Cat#: EDLX046

Scottish duo Clouds have an EP called Timeslip Roadmender scheduled for February release on Electric Deluxe.

Clouds, AKA Calum MacLeod and Liam Robertson, have been regulars on Turbo for about four years now, but they’ve also taken their raucous techno elsewhere, notching appearances on Soma, Fifth Wall and Overlee Assembly, and recently debuting on Opal Tapes. Electric Deluxe boss Speedy J has now invited the duo to make their debut on his label with Timeslip Roadmender, which also counts as the label’s first release for 2016. The five-track EP is set to come via vinyl and digital formats on Friday, February 5th, to coincide with that night’s Electric Deluxe X Dystopian party in Rotterdam. Clouds is the first act to be revealed for that event, and the first 100 through the doors will get a free vinyl copy of this EP.

With this Clouds announcement, Electric Deluxe has signaled the end of its 2015 output, which has been highlighted by a two-part pack of remixes of AnD and Giorgio Gigli’s recently released debut album.

01. Maverick Scrabble
02. Castres Olympique
03. Coast Range Arc
04. Polgate Slamen
05. (Digital Bonus) Fixed Kaos Network Fee

Lossless music Clouds – Timeslip Roadmender (2016) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)