Lossless sound Club des Belugas – Fishings For Zebras (2015) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Club des Belugas – Fishings For Zebras (2015)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 14 | Playtime: 01:02:23 | Size: 455.7 MB
Genre: Soul, Nu Jazz, Electro Swing | Label: ChinChin Records | Released: 2015

The Discotheque des Belugas started as a unaccompanied enterprise by Martin Kratzenstein. From the anthology Apricoo Heart, which introduced the famous musician Brenda Boykin, to the mega-selling CD SWOP till final year’s emit ChinChin Terms, the discotheque has been formed besides re-formed by numerous troubadours moreover visitor sopranos. Along hellos unaccustomed process Kratzenstein goes ago to producing sum the ruts himself, including noises besides pieces. However, composed along any well-familiar plus several unprecedented vocalists, he peaceful tries to form elated music atop a harmonious history that mainly consists of effortless listening sturdys also electro undulate movements.

01. Never Think Twice
02. Letґs Go
03. Weapon on Voice
04. Path of Nothing
05. Home Alone
06. Welcome to Brazil
07. Iko Iko
08. The Lady Was To Blame
09. The Secret
10. Just Me and My Dog
11. Braves at Home
12. Hug Somebody But You
13. Please donґt tease
14. Bittersweet

Lossless music Club des Belugas – Fishings For Zebras (2015) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)