Lossless sound Coasts – Coasts (Deluxe) (2016) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Coasts – Coasts (Deluxe) (2016)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 16 | Playtime: 00:59:57 | Size: 422.2 MB
Genre: Indie Pop, Alternative Rock | Label: High Time (Warner Music) | Cat#: 0825646077502

Coasts is an English rock stripe formed in Bristol in 2011. The batch consists of Chris Caines (Verbals), Liam Willford (Guitar), James Gamage (Low), David Goulbourn (Keyboards) besides Ben Highway (Kegs). They are most luminary for their bachelors “A Whisk of Stock” further “Seas”. “A Stampede of Consanguinity” was named Zane Lowe’s ‘Hottest Memoir’ in October 2014. The separate has too featured on Made in Chelsea. “Seas” has received global media complaisance plus has achieved atop four million sees on Soundcloud.

Coasts signed a archive wield in the UK accompanying Warner Music also along Capitol Diarys in the USA, in dead 2014.

01. Oceans (3:44)
02. Wolves (3:26)
03. You (3:06)
04. Modern Love (3:57)
05. Lions (2:52)
06. Stay (3:03)
07. A Rush Of Blood (4:07)
08. Your Soul (3:23)
09. Wash Away (4:23)
10. Tonight (4:07)
Deluxe bonus tracks:
11. Wallow (4:58)
12. Let Go (3:31)
13. Golden City (3:12)
14. As Long As I Need You (3:45)
15. See How (3:34)
16. Stone (4:49)

Lossless music Coasts – Coasts (Deluxe) (2016) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)