Lossless sound Coldplay – A Head Full of Dreams (2015) FLAC (tracks) music download

Coldplay – A Head Full of Dreams (2015)
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 11 | Playtime: 45:45 | Size: 298.6 MB
Genre: Alternative Rock, Pop | Label: Atlantic / Parlophone | Released: 2015

A Head Full of Dreams is the upcoming seventh studio album by British rock band Coldplay. The album will be released on 4 December 2015 by Parlophone and Atlantic Records. It is the second album by the band in North America under Atlantic, after Coldplay were transferred from Capitol Records America in 2013.

For various songs on the album, Coldplay collaborated with Beyoncé, Noel Gallagher, Tove Lo, Khatia Buniatishvili and Merry Clayton. The album was produced by Rik Simpson and Stargate. Coldplay have also revealed that the album features a sample of the U.S. President Barack Obama singing Amazing Grace at Clementa C. Pinckney’s funeral.

01. A Head Full Of Dreams (3:44)
02. Birds (3:49)
03. Hymn For The Weekend (4:19)
04. Everglow (4:42)
05. Adventure Of A Lifetime (4:23)
06. Fun (feat. Tove Lo) (4:28)
07. Kaleidoscope (1:51)
08. Army Of One (3:23)
09. Amazing Day (4:27)
10. Colour Spectrum (1:00)
11. Up&Up (6:44)

Lossless music Coldplay – A Head Full of Dreams (2015) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(3 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)