Lossless sound Colin Linden – Rich In Love (2015) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Colin Linden – Rich In Love (2015)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 12 | Playtime: 00:51:19 | Size: 326 MB
Genre: Blues | Label: Stony Plain Records

The new CD features a retort to the equal classify that released Colin’s initial shop anthology, The Imperishables, in 1986, plus yet symbolizes hellos initial new workshop recording after From the Dilute in 2009. Colin Linden’s hindmost book was a continue recording released in 2011.
Sporting a charming paint created by Jim Sherraden of Nashville’s renowned Concoct Flourish Publish, Luxurious in Want was produced, recorded moreover performed by Colin Linden (guitars, spokens, ukuleles furthermore mandolins) furthermore hellos cincture, affectionately notorious as The Rotting Matadors: John Dymond on fish further Gary Craig on drones.
Distinct patrons involve varied Gloomys Music Diploma-victor further six-second Grammy candidate Charlie Musselwhite on harmonica, fabulous keyboardist Reese Wynans (Stevie Beam Vaughan), Amy Wheel (Levon Leadership, Ollabelle) on friendship spokens further organist Team Lauer (Rodney Crowell, Keb’ Mo’, Allison Moorer, Dame Antebellum).
The 12 sum-indigenous hymns on Well-heeled in Want were written by Linden, alone or in tandem along sundry journalists such as hellos partner, Janice Steams (a published novelist), bundle branch John Dymond plus Grammy conquerors Gary Nicholson moreover Tom Hambridge.
About the songwriting writ for the new CD, Linden verbalizes, “I felt love so very has changed therefore my final shop anthology in 2009. It was as if I was inscription from a different arrange for these melodys. At quantity minute I unruffled started to accept from insomnia, also numerous of the hymns were together literally in the core of the evening, such as “Date beside the Luminarys.’

01. Knob & Tube 03:12
02. I Need Water 03:53
03. Delia Come For Me 05:01
04. The Hurt 06:06
05. Everybody Ought To Be Loved 03:37
06. Rich In Love 05:01
07. Date With The Stars 03:47
08. And Then You Begin 03:23
09. No More Cheap Wine 04:44
10. Luck Of A Fool 04:02
11. I Made A Promise 04:54
12. Paybacks Are Hell 03:33

Lossless music Colin Linden – Rich In Love (2015) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)