Lossless sound Coolio – Gangsta’s Paradise (Japanese Release) (1995) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Coolio – Gangsta’s Paradise (Japanese Release) (1995)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 17 | Playtime: 01:04:27 | Size: 806 MB
Genre: Hip-Hop, Gangsta | Label: Sony Records | Released: 1995

Most of Coolio’s hit debut It Takes a Thief was fairly upbeat material, but the appearance of the stark single “Gangsta’s Paradise” in the summer of 1995 signaled a change in the rapper’s music. Driven by an ominously deep bassline and slashing strings, the creeping, threatening funk of “Gangsta’s Paradise” was the most chilling thing Coolio had recorded to date, but the menace didn’t come at the expense of his considerable talent for immediate, catchy hooks. Consequently, the single shot to the top of the charts and hovered in the Top Ten for many weeks. The album followed shortly afterwards, and it didn’t fail to deliver on the promise of the single. Not only did Coolio expand his sound, but his songwriting skills improved, as Gangsta’s Paradise has very few weak moments. Alternating between slow, funky grooves and elastic, party-ready anthems, Gangsta’s Paradise is proof that Coolio is one of the most exciting and interesting hip-hop artists of the mid-’90s.

01. That’s How It Is (1:01)
02. Geto Highlites (5:00)
03. Gangsta’s Paradise (4:01)
04. Too Hot (3:39)
05. Cruisin’ (4:35)
06. Exercise Yo’ Game (4:50)
07. Sumpin’ New (3:33)
08. Smilin’ (4:10)
09. Fucc Coolio (0:49)
10. Kinda High Kinda Drunk (3:45)
11. For My Sistas (4:28)
12. Is This Me? (4:24)
13. A Thing Goin’ On (4:45)
14. Bright As The Sun (4:46)
15. Recoup This (1:21)
16. The Revolution (3:49)
17. Get Up Get Down (5:31)

Lossless music Coolio – Gangsta’s Paradise (Japanese Release) (1995) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)