Lossless sound The Coral – Distance Inbetween (2016) FLAC (tracks) music download

The Coral – Distance Inbetween (2016)
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 12 | Playtime: 00:44:35 | Size: 289.3 MB
Genre: Indie Rock, Britpop | Label: Instant Records | Cat#: 5187533

After a five-year hiatus The Coral return in 2016 with their eighth studio album, Distance In between, out March 4th on Ignition Records. To coincide with the release the influential five-piece will head out on a UK tour, including a show at London`s O2 Shepherd`s Bush Empire on 16th March. The band will then tour Europe in April before returning to their hometown to headline Liverpool Sound City Festival on 29th May.

Distance Inbetween is The Coral`s first album of original material since 2010`s Butterfly House, a gap punctuated by last year`s surprise release of their lost album, The Curse of Love.

Recorded at Liverpool`s Parr Street Studio with co-producer Richard Turvey, Distance Inbetween was recorded live and mostly in just one take.”Before we started making the album we had discussed that we wanted it to be more minimal and rhythmical, explains James Skelly (vocals, guitars). We thought if you’ve got a rhythm section that`s been playing together for almost twenty years, why not make that the centre of the songs?”

On the album James, Ian Skelly (drums/percussion/vocals), Nick Power (keyboard/vocals), and Paul Duffy (bass/keyboards/vocals) are joined by Coral newbie, guitarist Paul Molloy, formerly of The Zutons.

Paul was playing with Ian in their band, Serpent Power, and we’d all been mates with him for years, says James. We already had a couple of tunes recorded and Ian suggested Paul add some guitar. His parts really enhanced the tracks; he understood where he needed to leave space. From that point we didn’t look back. We had a full line-up and were confident we could make an album that would stand next to the others.”

01. Connector
02. White Bird
03. Chasing The Tail Of A Dream
04. Distance Inbetween
05. Million Eyes
06. Miss Fortune
07. Beyond The Sun
08. It’s You
09. Holy Revelation
10. She Runs The River
11. Fear Machine
12. End Credits

Lossless music The Coral – Distance Inbetween (2016) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)