Lossless sound Culture Club – The Best Of (2004) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Culture Club – The Best Of (2004)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 16 | Playtime: 57:37 | Size: 402.8 MB
Genre: Pop, New Wave | Label: EMI Gold | Released: 2004

The album was Culture Club’s second greatest hits compilation. It originally included 16 tracks: 13 singles, 2 songs previously not available on any Culture Club album, and a non-single track. Although it gathers many less successful singles, the compilation omits the major hit “Move Away”, what makes From Luxury to Heartache not being represented by any song.

A mid-price version of the album was released in 1998 in Europe by Disky. In 1999 and 2004, Virgin and EMI Gold, respectively, released the album with different artworks, retaining the original track listing.

The compilation reached number 4 in French Compilations Chart in 1992. In 2005, the compilation was certified Silver in the UK by British Phonographic Industry.

01. Do You Really Want To Hurt Me
02. White Boy (Dance Mix)
03. Church Of The Poison Mind
04. Changing Every Day
05. The War Song
06. I’m Afraid Of Me (Remix)
07. It’s a Miracle
08. The Dream
09. Time (Clock Of The Heart)
10. The Dive
11. Victims
12. I’ll Tumble 4 Ya
13. Miss Me Blind
14. Mistake Number 3
15. The Medal Song
16. Karma Chameleon

Lossless music Culture Club – The Best Of (2004) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)