Lossless sound Cutting Crew – Add To Favourites (2015) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Cutting Crew – Add To Favourites (2015)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 10 | Playtime: 00:51:46 | Size: 316.1 MB
Genre: Pop, Rock | Label: In Like Flynn Records | Cat#: ILF 999

Cutting Crew have sold millions of records and received umpteen million radio plays via worldwide hits including ‘(I Just) Died In Your Arms Tonight’ and ‘I’ve Been In Love Before.’
Cutting Crew is Nick Van Eede but for the purposes of their wonderful new album, Add To Favourites, they are also guitarists Gareth Moulton and Joolz Dunkley, bassist Nick Kay, keyboardist Jono Harrison, drummer Martyn Barker and the Blackjack Horns.
“Add To Favourites” is a record of musical depth and quality. The bands’ first album for over 10 years it opens with the Jackson Browne / George Harrison tinged ‘Till the Money Run$ Out,’ which will also be the first single from the album.
Alongside his work with Cutting Crew Van Eede is an in demand songwriter with credits including Mika, Pixie Lott, Marillion and Cher amongst others.
Cutting Crew tour Australia and UK (tba) in September and October respectively.
A full frontline release team has been assembled for the release including Fleming Associates (Deacon Blue), Savage PR (Prefab Sprout), Nine Black TV (George Michael). Live representation comes from Marshall Arts (Lionel Ritchie, Paul McCartney).

01. Till The Money Run$ Out 03:59
02. Looking For A Friend 04:52
03. Berlin In Winter 04:31
04. Kept On Lovin You 06:43
05. San Ferian 03:24
06. Already Gone 03:42
07. As Far As I Can See 06:08
08. Biggest Mistake Of My Life 06:49
09. Only For You 06:27
10. (She Just Happened To Be) Beautiful 05:14

Lossless music Cutting Crew – Add To Favourites (2015) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)