Lossless sound Daniel Weltlinger – Koblenz: A Tribute to the Family Reinhardt (2014) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Daniel Weltlinger – Koblenz: A Tribute to the Family Reinhardt (2014)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 11 | Playtime: 00:43:08 | Size: 236.8 MB
Genre: Gypsy, Swing | Label: Rectify Records

Australian innate/Berlin based Daniel Weltlinger has collaborated among entertainers from sum across the cosmos further is regarded by numerous as single of the creation’s amazing violinists moreover singers. He is truly deeply inspired by the music of Manouche writer, Django Reinhardt further in 2011 released a cute centenary gratitude CD of Reinhardt’s music, ‘Remembrances’. Because 2004 he has daily been travelling to Europe, strengthening hellos trusss among a fat snag of the Reinhardt tribe based in Koblenz, Germany who he has been immediate to after he initial annually started visiting Europe. Daniel daily exhibits in costumes beside Koblenz based guitarist Lulo Reinhardt plus Berlin based Yiddish tenor Karsten Troyke amongst numerous additional famous European musicians. Daniel’s fresh CD ‘Koblenz’ is a bundle of hellos possess primitive combinations also is the wink CD in a trilogy proudly sponsored by BNP Paribas in Australia. This recent book of pioneer thesiss has a multilayered storyline that honors the animation furthermore stretchs of Django Reinhardt accompanying hard innuendos to the Reinhardt group as well as the romance of Sinti also Roma in Europe, Daniel’s multi-domestic European progeny tradition further the Yiddish lingo furthermore learning which invents from the historically crucial Rhineland terrain in Germany where Koblenz is situated.

01. Nomad (Weltlinger) – 3:21
02. (I Awake In) Liberchies (Weltlinger) – 3:53
03. Musiques Metisse (Saintes Maries de la Mer) (Weltlinger) – 4:09
04. Bal Musette (Weltlinger) – 3:15
05. Louis (Weltlinger) – 4:27
06. Stephane (Weltlinger) – 3:35
07. Dark Clouds (Weltlinger) – 4:45
08. The Maestro (Weltlinger) – 4:43
09. Neglect (Weltlinger) – 3:45
10. Bale Boldo (Weltlinger) – 3:37
11. Koblenz (Weltlinger) – 3:38

Lossless music Daniel Weltlinger – Koblenz: A Tribute to the Family Reinhardt (2014) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)