Lossless sound Darby Williams – Me (2016) FLAC (tracks) music download

Darby Williams – Me (2016)
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 10 | Playtime: 00:41:53 | Size: 253.1 MB
Genre: Vocal Jazz | Label: Excelsior CD LLC

Newcomer Darby Williams commands her dynamic vocal range with artistic creativity and a personal touch that captures the essence and nuances of some of the greatest collaborators in jazz history. Darby’s feel for American Songbook materials is obvious and her natural interpretation of Ellington and Strayhorn’s songs are both thoughtful and intoxicating (pianist Christopher Cherney).

01. No One Knows (feat. Peabo Bryson)
02. Do Nothin’ Till You Hear From Me
03. Something To Live For
04. Prelude To A Kiss
05. Mood Indigo
06. Daydream
07. I Didn’t Know About You
08. Lush Life
09. In A Sentimental Mood
10. Sophisticated Lady

Lossless music Darby Williams – Me (2016) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)