Lossless sound Dark Hearts Blues – In Peace, Alone (2016) FLAC (tracks) music download

Dark Hearts Blues – In Peace, Alone (2016)
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 10 | Playtime: 00:46:35 | Size: 335.4 MB
Genre: Rockin’ Blues, Heavy Blues | Label: Dark Hearts Blues

Original and evocative blues featuring the vocals of Kimi Wade, and the music of Brett Lloyd (Stickman Bleeding). From the mesmerizing “In Peace, Alone” to the wail of “Demon Song”, Dark Hearts Blues debut album is a listening pleasure.

01. Solmanella Way [04:50]
02. Letting Go [03:31]
03. I’m Hungry [03:55]
04. Demon Song [04:15]
05. Don’t Tell Lies [04:14]
06. In Peace, Alone [04:29]
07. Don’t Ask Me Why [03:31]
08. How To Be Real [06:06]
09. Right Is Right [05:06]
10. Moonlight [06:34]

Lossless music Dark Hearts Blues – In Peace, Alone (2016) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)

Leave a Reply