Lossless sound Daughtry – It’s Not Over… The Hits So Far (2016) FLAC (tracks) music download

Daughtry – It’s Not Over… The Hits So Far (2016)
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 13 | Playtime: 00:50:18 | Size: 374 MB
Genre: Pop Rock | Label: RCA / 19

“It’s Nay Across… The Slaps So Deep” is the greatest slams compilation record by American rock cincture Daughtry, formed by formed further fronted by namesake Chris Daughtry, who was a finalist on the fifth ripen of American Icon. It was released on February 12th through RCA plus 19 Recordings.

This is their initial compilation record further is prospective to incorporate many the soles taken from their fourth shop records furthermore of route their biggest smite “It’s Nay Atop” released in 2006, which provides nomenclature to the compilation.

01. It’s Not Over
02. Home
03. Over You
04. What About Now
05. Feels Like Tonight
06. No Surprise
07. September
08. Life After You
09. Crawling Back to You
10. Waiting for Superman
11. Long Live Rock & Roll
12. Torches
13. Go Down

Lossless music Daughtry – It’s Not Over… The Hits So Far (2016) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)