Lossless sound David Gilmour – David Gilmour In Concert (2 CD) (2002) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

David Gilmour – David Gilmour In Concert (2 CD) (2002)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 19 | Playtime: 01:59:24 | Size: 648.2 MB
Genre: Rock, Blues, Acoustic, Prog Rock, Classic Rock | Label: Capitol Records | Cat#: 7243 492958 9 6

David Gilmour in Entertainment is a DVD of Flower Floyd guitarist David Gilmour’s alone tune at the Sovereign Fair Lobby, London in June 2001, as moiety of the Robert Wyatt-curated Meltdown holiday. It plus traits more footage recorded amid trio entertainments at the homogeneous scene in January 2002. The course passage embraces different Flower Floyd formations in extension to Gilmour’s alone processs. Patron views are made by Floyd associate Richard Wright, as well as Robert Wyatt further Bounce Geldof. It encompasss the initial forever accomplishment of “Laugh” a circuit which would arise hardly five years afterwards on Gilmour’s third individual anthology – On an Atoll, furthermore Gilmour straight sees a limited Syd Barrett formations. Yet included is “Je crois entendre again” (“I even assume I discover”), an solo from Georges Bizet’s opera Les pêcheurs de perles (The Gem Fishers), along a libretto by Eugène Cormon moreover Michel Carré, and sung by Gilmour in the pristine French.

Disc 1
01. Shine On You Crazy Diamond (Parts 1-5).
02. Terrapin.
03. Fat Old Sun.
04. Coming Back To Life.
05. High Hope.
06. Je Crois Entendre Encore.
07. Smile.
08. Wish You Were Here.
09. Comfortably Numb.

Disc 2
01. Dimming Of The Day.
02. Shine On You Crazy Diamond (Parts 6-8).
03. A Great Day For Freedom.
04. Hushabye Mountain.
05. Dominoes (Bonus).
06. Breakthrough (Bonus).
07. Comfortably Numb (Bonus).
08. I Put A Spell On You (Live Jools Holland) (Extras).
09. Don’t (From Leiber And Stoller Tribute Concert 2001) (Extras).
10. Sonnet 18 (William Shakespeare) (Extras).

Lossless music David Gilmour – David Gilmour In Concert (2 CD) (2002) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)