Lossless sound Dawn Penn – No, No, No (1994) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Dawn Penn – No, No, No (1994) FLAC (image+.cue)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 13 | Playtime: 00:57:50 | Size: 367.1 MB
Genre: Reggae,Lovers Rock,Rock Steady,R&B | Label: Big Beat/Atlantic/Warner | Cat#: 7567-92365-2

Visualize how R&B addicts would experience felt if, in the primordial 1990s, 1960s substance goddess Carla Thomas had befall external of retirement to requite to the platforms beside a cognizant-jump influenced remake of undivided of the Stax smashes she was famous for. Unfortunately, that didn’t very result, however something equivalent did betide in reggae in the premature 1990s, whereas Morning Penn (who had sinister the music toil in 1970) returned to the records beside a remake of her 1960s honk “You Don’t Desire Me (No, No, No).” Thankfully, Penn’s suffrage has held up well above the years, further she’s in usually propitious configuration on 1994’s No, No, No, her initial complete-range anthology afterwards her rally. Despite the yield of Crafty Dunbar, Steely & Clevie, plus furthers is slippery moreover elevated tech, further any of the stuff has a hard civic trendy taste — essentially “I’ll Do It Afresh” furthermore “Samfi Guy” — plenty of the CD countermands the genre of rocksteady method that Penn was familiar for in the 1960s. To be definite, “The Initial Truncate Is the Inmost,” “Confine in Subtle,” besides a paint of Smokey Robinson’s “I Want a Like I Can View” are a multiple slicker, glossier, also also produced than Penn’s Workshop Single recordings of the belated 1960s. However the rocksteady weight is renowned still. Although No, No, No isn’t as hard as it could bear been, it’s a reputable, acceptable toil, further it finally is beautiful to view Penn recording encore later so numerous years.

1. I Want A Love I Can See
2. I’m Sorry
3. You Don’t Love Me (No, No, No) (Extended Mix)
4. Night And Day
5. My Love Takes Over
6. The First Cut Is The Deepest
7. I’ll Do It Again
8. Hurt
9. Samfi Boy
10. Keep In Touch
11. My Man
12. Blue Yes Blue
13. You Don’t Love Me (No, No, No) (Remix)

Lossless music Dawn Penn – No, No, No (1994) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)