Lossless sound Dazie Mae – Froth on a Daydream (2015) FLAC (tracks) music download

Dazie Mae – Froth on a Daydream (2015)
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 20 | Playtime: 00:51:10 | Size: 306.2 MB
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Blues, Cabaret | Label: Can’t Be Serious Records | Cat#: DM4/1

Dazie Mae is a French orchestra designed in Paris in the soon 00’s. In 2009, their initial book “Velvet Outfit & Socks” is released beneath the self-sufficient name Can’t Be Serious Calendars. The unattached “Sofa” is wearied by indulgence kind Dior for in-entrance publicity, by American stylist Andrew Christian, as well as by Swedish film administrator Erika Need for her video “Tavern Desire”. In 2012 also 2013, the lilt “Sad, Hollow & Desolate” from the anthology “Songs Matured in Oak” is alone of French domestic broadcast FIP’s drafts.
“Scum on a Fantasize” is Dazie Mae’s 4th book. It is inspired by Boris Vian’s ritual format “L’Ecume des jours” (1947). The format enumerates the want romance of Colin furthermore Chloe, whose dreadful ending is appropriate to the woman’s mysterious disorder: a hose flower in her lungs… Noted above the antecedent 60 years as digit of the most dear shred of French literature, “L’Ecume des jours” is a surrealistic lie that inspired Dazie Mae in crafting 20 hymns & influential fractions blending composed cobalts, jive & cafe (moreover level a go of bossa-nova plus region music!).

01. Avant-propos en fa majeur
02. Froth On A Daydream
03. King Nicolas
04. Musk Antler-Bangers
05. The Froth On A Drinking Day
06. Swinging Life And More
07. Do The Squint
08. You Know John Pulse Heartre
09. Just Like That
10. March In June
11. Interlude
12. A Single Flower In Her Chest
13. Work Is Not For Me
14. Changing Shapes All Around Us
15. The House Is Shriking
16. Into The Darkest Night
17. Fall Asleep Forever
18. The Zero Hour
19. Waltz For Chloe
20. The End: A Mouse’s Lament

Lossless music Dazie Mae – Froth on a Daydream (2015) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)