Lossless sound Def Leppard – Def Leppard (Ward Records, GQCS-90056, Japan) (2015) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Def Leppard – Def Leppard (Ward Records, GQCS-90056, Japan) (2015)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 15 | Playtime: 00:57:44 | Size: 655 MB
Genre: Hard Rock | Label: Bludgeon Riffola / Ward Records | Released: 2015

Def Leppard has announced this week that their desire-awaited recent workshop record choose be released on October 30, 2015. The introduction bachelor from the record is entitled “Let’s Go,” a thunderous amphitheater rock slot, which premiered per Rolling Marble. Recorded previously this year at forehead chap Joe Elliott’s shop in Dublin, Ireland, the record determination landmark 14 circuits in gross. This being-titled record publish inclination label their initial fresh gathering of important in seven years plus Def Leppard’s 11th formal workshop free.

Said Joe Elliott, ““This is our initial fresh anthology in seven years also it came composed truly organically. We didn’t perch fuzz to design an anthology however started inscription composed furthermore unexpectedly had 14 chants. Despite we recorded it above a interval of a year though we were absent touring, it truly came composed in 9 or 10 weeks. It many had a really constitutional current to it also we are hot for our addicts to forthwith heed it.”

Delay tuned to PledgeMusic for limited entrance to distinct units besides meanings.

1. Let’s Go
2. Dangerous
3. Man Enough
4. We Belong
5. Invincible
6. Sea Of Love
7. Energized
8. All Time High
9. Battle Of My Own
10. Broke ‘n’ Brokenhearted
11. Forever Young
12. Last Dance
13. Wings Of An Angel
14. Blind Faith
15. Last Dance (Demo) (Bonus track)

Lossless music Def Leppard – Def Leppard (Ward Records, GQCS-90056, Japan) (2015) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)