Lossless sound Demi Lovato – Confident (Deluxe Edition) (2015) FLAC (tracks) music download

Demi Lovato – Confident (Deluxe Edition) (2015)
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 15 | Playtime: 54:59 | Size: 388.4 MB
Genre: Pop | Label: Hollywood Records | Released: 2015

Just off the heels of an epic return with #1 single “Cool for the Summer,” multi-platinum selling recording artist Demi Lovato has no plans to cool down as she swings into the fall season with her much-anticipated fifth studio album, CONFIDENT.

The album, featuring production by Max Martin, Ryan Tedder, Steve Mac, Jason Evigan, Wolf Cousins, Savan Kotecha, and Stargate, marks Lovato’s first album release through a creative partnership between Hollywood Records, Island Records and Safehouse Records- a label she created with Nick Jonas and their manager, Phil McIntyre.

01. Confident (3:25)
02. Cool for the Summer (3:34)
03. Old Ways (3:24)
04. For You (3:41)
05. Stone Cold (3:11)
06. Kingdom Come (4:04)
07. Waitin for You (3:12)
08. Wildfire (3:19)
09. Lionheart (4:04)
10. Yes (3:10)
11. Father (3:55)
12. Stars (3:08)
13. Mr. Hughes (3:41)
14. Cool for the Summer (Jump Smokers Remix) (4:25)
15. Cool for the Summer (Suraci Remix) (4:45)

Lossless music Demi Lovato – Confident (Deluxe Edition) (2015) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)

Leave a Reply