Lossless sound Dena Taylor – You’ve Changed (2016) FLAC (tracks) music download

Dena Taylor – You’ve Changed (2016)
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 9 | Playtime: 00:36:12 | Size: 175.1 MB
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Blues | Label: Self Production

Dena Taylor – vocals
Joey Colarusso – saxophone
Redd Volkaert – guitar
Floyd Domino – piano, keyboards
Terry Hale – electric bass
Brad Taylor – acoustic bass
Ernie Durawa – drums

1. How High The Moon
2. You’ve Changed
3. Silver Wings
4. Close Your Eyes
5. I Ain’t Got Nothing But The Blues
6. Crazy
7. And I Don’t Care Who Knows
8. Speak Low
9. The Masquerade Is Over

Lossless music Dena Taylor – You’ve Changed (2016) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)