Lossless sound DIIV – Is the Is Are (2016) FLAC (tracks) music download

DIIV – Is the Is Are (2016)
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 17 | Playtime: 01:03:00 | Size: 384.6 MB
Genre: Indie Rock | Label: NO

DIIV own revealed the complete detachments of their sophomore anthology, Is the Is Are. The copy-up to 2012’s Oshin is scheduled to smash save suspends on February 5th done Captured Paths. It’s together of 17 paths, including a collaboration accompanying imminent concomitant Atmosphere Ferreira titled “Blue Ennui” plus the before released alone “Dopamine”.

In help of the LP, the Brooklyn primitives hold offered up further preview in “Bent (Roi’s Carol)”. Plenty love its “Dopamine” precursor, it’s a visionary, feeble tally that senses as although a tight blur’s rolling in at molasses trot. Attend in under.

01. Out of Mind
02. Under the Sun
03. Bent (Roi’s Song)
04. Dopamine
05. Blue Boredom (Sky’s Song)
06. Valentine
07. Yr Not Far
08. Take Your Time
09. Is the Is Are
10. Mire (Grant’s Song)
11. Incarnate Devil
12. (Fuck)
13. Healthy Moon
14. Loose Ends
15. (Napa)
16. Dust
17. Waste of Breath

Lossless music DIIV – Is the Is Are (2016) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)