Lossless sound DMX – Redemption of The Beast (Deluxe Edition) (2015) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

DMX – Redemption of The Beast (Deluxe Edition) (2015)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 36 | Playtime: 02:01:03 | Size: 847.2 MB
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap | Label: Seven Arts Music | Released: 2015

Redemption of the Beast is the second mixtape by American rapper DMX, releasing on January 13, 2015. The album features a track from former Roc-A-Fella artist Freeway and former Flipmode artist Rampage. Swizz Beatz has reportedly posted via Instagram that this album is a fraud and not the album he is working on with DMX stating “I see a lot of people hitting me about this album!!!” he wrote. “I can tell you 100% this is not the album X and I are working on!!!! (I feel like Timbo with the Aaliyah movie rite now) SMH !!!!!! #DontdisrespecttheDog We Got Fire coming.” HipHopDX stated in an article that this album is being released through Seven Arts Music and that DMX has reportedly not consented to the release of the album claiming the music to be “Stolen” however Seven Arts Music is claiming to have purchased the masters of the tracks and this is supposedly the second agreed upon album (Undisputed being the first) to be released on this imprint.


Disk 1:
01. Spit That Shit
02. Built Like a Bitch
03. On and On
04. Get Up and Try Again
05. Solid feat. Rampage
06. I’m Gonna Win
07. It’s a Problem
08. How’s It Goin’ Down
09. Shout It
10. Once More Night
11. 56 Bars
12. Where You Been feat. Freeway
13. Right or Wrong feat. Jannyce
14. Gonna Get Mine
15. We Gonna Make It
16. Love That Bitch feat. Jannyce

Disk 2:
01. Lookin Without Seein (Intro)
02. What They Don’t Know
03. Cold World
04. I Don’t Dance
05. Sucka for Love
06. I Get Scared
07. Slippin’ Again
08. Prayer
09. I’m Back
10. Have You Eva
11. Get Your Money Up
12. Head Up
13. Frankenstein
14. Y’all Don’t Really Know
15. I Got Your Back
16. No Love
17. Already
18. Fire (Bonus)
19. Fuck You Bitch (Bonus)
20. Love That Bitch (Bonus)

Lossless music DMX – Redemption of The Beast (Deluxe Edition) (2015) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)