Lossless sound Doug Johns – Vodka In The Woodpile (2016) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Doug Johns – Vodka In The Woodpile (2016)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 11 | Playtime: 00:48:48 | Size: 337 MB
Genre: Jazz-Funk, Fusion | Label: Doug Johns Records

Vodka in the Woodpile | Everything you love about Doug Johns with a whole new vibe. Still Greasy-Funky with a serious dose of Happy. Featuring Jordan Simmons, Kenny Anderson, George McSears, Joe Miller, Rafael Guzman, Jr., Bri Bryant, Utah Witherspoon, Dennis Chambers, Steve Herrman, and Oz Noy.

01. Old Woman Creek 03:26
02. Tricerafunk 04:44
03. Free Ride 03:19
04. Happy Family 05:13
05. Make the Music Feel Good 04:51
06. NEMO 1934 04:00
07. Fairwood Blvd 04:13
08. Vodka in the Woodpile 03:59
09. Ode to the River 06:49
10. Berlin 04:23
11. Dominicana 03:51

Lossless music Doug Johns – Vodka In The Woodpile (2016) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)

Leave a Reply