Lossless sound Drake – Take Care (Deluxe Edition) (2011) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Drake – Take Care (Deluxe Edition) (2011)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 17 | Playtime: 01:19:40 | Size: 431.47 MB
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop | Label: Cash Money Records | Cat#: B0016135-02

Take Care is the second studio album by Canadian recording artist Drake; it was released on November 15, 2011, by Aspire Music Group, Young Money Entertainment, Cash Money Records and Republic Records. The album serves as a follow-up to his debut album Thank Me Later (2010). Production for the album took place during 2010 to 2011 and it was handled by Noah “40” Shebib, Boi-1da, T-Minus, Just Blaze, The Weeknd and Jamie xx, among others. Drake sought as he began to record a more cohesive recording than his debut album, which he felt was rushed throughout this whole development. While expanding on the sonic aesthetic of his debut album, Take Care features an atmospheric sound that is characterized by low-key musical elements and incorporates R&B, pop, electronica, and post-dubstep styles. Drake’s lyrics mostly eschew boastful raps for introspective lyrics that deal with topics such as failed romances, relationship with friends and family, growing wealth and fame, concerns about leading a hollow life, and despondency.

The album has been noted by music writers for its minimalist R&B elements, existential subject matter, conflicted lyrics, and Drake’s alternately sung and rapped vocals. Becoming one of the most anticipated music releases in 2011, Take Care experienced several delays to its release date and subsequently leaked to the Internet nine days before its scheduled release. The album was promoted with eight singles— “Marvins Room”, “Headlines”, “Make Me Proud”, “The Motto”, “Take Care”, “HYFR (Hell Ya Fucking Right)”, “Crew Love”, and “Lord Knows”—all of which attained chart success, and Drake’s Club Paradise Tour in 2012. The album debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200 chart, selling 631,000 copies in its first week. On April 7, 2013, the album went double platinum selling 2,003,000 copies, according to Nielsen SoundScan.

Upon its release, Take Care received generally positive reviews from music critics, who commended its expansive production, emotional themes, and Drake’s songwriting. It was included on year-end lists by several publications, including The New York Times and Los Angeles Times, both of which ranked it number one, and earned Drake a Grammy Award for Best Rap Album.

01. Over My Dead Body (4:33)
02. Shot For Me (3:45)
03. Headlines (3:26)
04. Crew Love (Feat. The Weeknd) (3:29)
05. Take Care (Feat. Rihanna) (4:37)
06. Marvins Room / Buried Alive (Interlude) (8:15)
07. Under Gound Kings (3:32)
08. We’ll Be Fine (Feat. Birdman) (4:08)
09. Make Me Proud (Feat. Nicki Minaj) (3:36)
10. Lord Knows (Feat. Rick Ross) (5:08)
11. Cameras / Good Ones Go (Interlude) (7:15)
12. Doing It Wrong (4:25)
13. The Real Her (Feat. Lil Wayne And Andre 3000) (5:21)
14. Look What Youve Done (5:02)
15. HYFR (Hell Ya Fuckin’ Right) (Feat. Lil Wayne) (3:27)
16. Practice (3:58)
17. The Ride (5:51)

Lossless music Drake – Take Care (Deluxe Edition) (2011) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(4 votes, average: 4.75 out of 5)