Lossless sound Drake – Thank Me Later (2010) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Drake – Thank Me Later (2010)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 15 | Playtime: 01:05:24 | Size: 398.1 MB
Genre: Hip-Hop | Label: Island | Cat#: 0602527433073

Thank Me Later is the debut studio album by Canadian recording artist Drake, released on June 15, 2010, by Aspire Music Group, Young Money Entertainment, Cash Money Records, and Universal Motown Records. Production for the album took place at various recording studios during 2009 to 2010 and was mostly produced by longtime collaborators Noah “40” Shebib and Boi-1da. It also featured contributions from Timbaland, Swizz Beatz, Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, The-Dream, and Kanye West, among others.

Thank Me Later has a languorous, ambient production that incorporates moody synthesizers, sparse beats, obscured keyboards, minor keys, and subtle arrangements. Thematically, the album focuses on Drake’s introduction to fame and his romances over the course of confessional, club-oriented, and sexual songs. Drake’s emotionally transparent, self-deprecating lyrics are delivered in both rapped and subtly sung verses, and explore feelings of doubt, insecurity, and heartbreak.

Upon its release, the album received generally positive reviews from music critics, who complimented Drake’s personal themes and drew musical comparisons to the works of hip hop artists Kanye West and Kid Cudi. Following an anticipated release, it debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200 on first-week sales of 447,000 copies, and attained platinum certification in Canada within its debut week. All four of the album’s singles became hits on the Billboard Hot 100, including the top-10 hit “Find Your Love”. Thank Me Later was certified platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America and, as of August 2015, has sold 1,800,000 copies in the US.

01. Fireworks (feat. Alicia Keys) (05:13)
02. Karaoke (03:48)
03. The Resistance (03:45)
04. Over (03:54)
05. Show Me A Good Time (03:30)
06. Up All Night (feat. Nicki Minaj) (03:54)
07. Fancy (feat. T.I. & Swizz Beatz) (05:19)
08. Shut It Down (feat. The Dream) (06:59)
09. Unforgettable (feat. Young Jeezy) (03:34)
10. Light Up (feat. Jay-Z) (04:34)
11. Miss Me (feat. Lil Wayne) (05:06)
12. Cece’s Interlude (02:34)
13. Find Your Love (03:29)
14. Thank Me Now (05:33)
15. Best I Ever Had (Bonus Track) (04:19)

Lossless music Drake – Thank Me Later (2010) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(2 votes, average: 4.50 out of 5)