Lossless sound Echo Us – II:XII, A Priori Memoriae (2014) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Echo Us – II:XII, A Priori Memoriae (2014)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 11 | Playtime: 01:01:42 | Size: 345.8 MB
Genre: Neo-Prog | Label: Dust On The Tracks | Cat#: DOTT201452

Ethan Matthews further RESOUND US are skillful to attain sincere victory along their ideal “II:XII, A Priori Memoriae.” The record is undivided the choice forward rock books of the age. Such a output made up of dazzling melodies, modern dramaturgy furthermore irresistible vigorouss itself, is something that flat the surface of the ilk Mike Oldfield was negative talented to attain per decades of process, including afterwards hellos book “Ommadawn”. The affection plus violence of the anthology’s total firm – where Ethan Matthews emanates from hellos cacoon as sizzling musician – can immobile be heard regardless digital recording technology. He engineers an acoustic image of sumptuous skills away of hellos hometown’s ancestry also hellos melodious after beside the forward metal singers from GREYHAVEN. It is a pilgrimage held washed-up well-founded anatomys made up of memories from the history to the futuristic sprawling solid collages from the innovative cycle. The intricate well-founded frameworks plus Matthews’ diversified guitar process magically moreover powerfully wrench the auditor against a spiral of feels. ‘A Priori’ literally medians “from the late” in Latin. The anthology leers corroborate on else straightens of mind expressed in the previous processs of the trilogy, as if interior an afterlife. Copious as single yearn process based away of a limited melodious motifs, “À Priori Memoriaé” is really a ‘traditional’ process in numerous methods, fusing elderly plus contemporary tools to design a jet of awareness. Singers including the Grammy-nominated artist Henta, harpist Raelyn Olsen, Chris Smith (Pipes) furthermore Christina Fitzgerald (Oboe) wash “II:XII, A Priorie Memoriae” creating a jewel, an innovative, ideal besides special classic. This mild of music has nay been seen in across 40 years whereas Mike Oldfield’s “Ommadawn” or Jon Anderson’s “Olias Of Sunhillow!” It is somehow the rally of image anthologys that permanently shaped the classification in the 1970s.

01. Vestige (3:29)
02. exordium (Apologue) (11:06)
03. solum vobis (Only You) (3:33)
04. inventionem memoriam (Chrysalis) (2:42)
05. residuum (Remainder) (3:43)
06. Nightlight (4:09)
07. Memento (1:39)
08. codicillus (From Far Away) (9:57)
09. restituendo (Where We Dream To Go) (4:50)
10. viseretque (We Always Knew) (10:30)
11. denique in perpetuum (Beyond the Blue Horizon) (6:05)

Lossless music Echo Us – II:XII, A Priori Memoriae (2014) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)