Lossless sound Elizabeth Shepherd – Rewind (2012) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Elizabeth Shepherd – Rewind (2012)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 14 | Playtime: 1:01:42 | Size: 350.2 MB
Genre: Vocal Jazz | Label: Pinwheel Music | Cat#: VICJ-61664

Following up her critically acclaimed, Polaris Prize Long List nominated album, Heavy Falls the Night, Elizabeth Shepherd unleashes Rewind, breathing new life and new soul into songs both familiar and forgotten. An album of standards, Rewind showcases her skills as an arranger, interpreter and producer. A two time JUNO nominee and
critical darling, Elizabeth Shepherd s genre bending soulful jazz has helped her find her place as a mainstay on the international circuit, playing legendary venues like Tokyo s Cotton Club, London s Jazz Café and the Hollywood Bowl. From her groovy, laidback take on Feeling Good to the contemporary French track Pourquoi Tu Vis, Elizabeth s effortless vocal style shines on the album s 11 tracks. Elizabeth will be touring internationally to support her Linus debut release.

01. Love For Sale (4:45)
02. Poinciana (3:58)
03. Pourquoi Tu Vis (3:16)
04. Lonely House (4:22)
05. Les Amoureux Des Bancs Publics (3:51)
06. Feeling Good (5:30)
07. Midnight Sun (6:30)
08. Sack Of Woe (2:50)
09. Buzzard Song (5:22)
10. When You Are Near (4:45)
11. Born To Be Blue (3:05)
12. Prelude To A Kiss (2:53)
13. Naima’s Love Song (5:11)
14. (They Long To Be) Close To You (5:26)

Lossless music Elizabeth Shepherd – Rewind (2012) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)