Lossless sound Elliphant – Living Life Golden (2016) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Elliphant – Living Life Golden (2016)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 12 | Playtime: 00:42:05 | Size: 296.2 MB
Genre: Synthpop, Trap, Electronic | Label: TEN / Kemosabe Records | Cat#: 88875138022

Elliphant has revealed the tracklist for her new album Living Life Golden. New guests include Skrillex, Azealia Banks, Major Lazer and Gyptian, and MO. Her previously released Twin Shadow collab, “Where Is Home,” also features. Below, check out the cover art, tracklist, and “Step Down” video, a debauched dinner-party episode directed by Liza Minou Morberg.

The LP shows a more mature Elliphant in her writing and production that she chose to use for this album. It is one of the more open pop albums you will hear, with unfiltered lyrics that are come from Elliphant’s completely honest mind and heart.

She mixes in singing with her own style of rapping patois on tracks like “Everybody” with Azealia Banks.

The collaborators each have their presence felt like the island vibe from Major Lazer on “Love Me Long” or the upbeat, trap and synth heavy production coming from Skrillex for the bedroom-ready “Spoon Me.”

Speaking to us about the album she said, “This album feels a little bit like it’s very all over the world but in the end it is really, really good. It has actually turned into something that I am so proud of it, and I am so happy for every song. I think it is kind of in itself very cool and very ready for the world.

Elliphant is heading out on a brief two week North American tour at the end of April and beginning of May to support to album. Find her itinerary below and pick up tickets here.

01. Step Down
02. Everybody (feat. Azealia Banks)
03. Love Me Badder
04. Not Ready
05. Love Me Long (feat. Major Lazer and Gyptian)
06. Hit and Run
07. Thing Called Life
08. Where Is Home (feat. Twin Shadow)
09. One More (feat. MO)
10. Player Run
11. Spoon Me (feat. Skrillex)
12. Living Life Golden

Lossless music Elliphant – Living Life Golden (2016) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)