Lossless sound Elvin Jones – Poly-Currents (1969) (2014) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Elvin Jones – Poly-Currents (1969) (2014)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 6 | Playtime: 00:39:24 | Size: 544.5 MB
Genre: Post-Bop, Modal Music | Label: Universal Japan/Blue Note | Cat#: TYCJ-81068

Elvin Jones mind always be preeminent-notorious for hellos partnership along the ideal John Coltrane Quartet (1960-1965) however he plus had a signal job as a maestro moreover continued to be a considerable effect in music. Unit of the sum-era amazing drummers (bridging the hole amid forward firm bop further the avant-garde), Jones is the younger sibling of a interesting harmonious brood that besides contains Hank furthermore Thad Jones. Afterwards spending span in the Crowd (1946-1949), he was a region of the truly exuberant Detroit ragtime site…

01. Agenda (13:53)
02. Agappe Love (5:55)
03. Mr. Jones (7:38)
04. Yes (2:25)
05. Whew (9:33)

Lossless music Elvin Jones – Poly-Currents (1969) (2014) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)