Lossless sound Emmure – Look At Yourself (2017) FLAC (tracks) music download

Emmure – Look At Yourself (2017)
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 13 | Playtime: 00:31:29 | Size: 241 MB
Genre: Metalcore | Label: SharpTone Records

01. You Asked for It
02. Shinjuku Masterlord
03. Smokey
04. Natural Born Killer
05. Flag of the Beast
06. Ice Man Confessions
07. Russian Hotel Aftermath
08. Call Me Ninib
09. Major Key Alert
10. Turtle in a Hare Machine
11. Torch
12. Derelict
13. Gucci Prison

Lossless music Emmure – Look At Yourself (2017) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)

Leave a Reply