Lossless sound Enrique Iglesias – Sex and Love (Deluxe Edition) (2014) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Enrique Iglesias – Sex and Love (Deluxe Edition) (2014)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 21 | Playtime: 01:14:14 | Size: 652.2 MB
Genre: Pop | Label: Universal Music Argentina / CAPIF | Released: 2014

Enrique Iglesias started his career in the mid-1990s where he went on to become one of the biggest stars in Latin America and in the Hispanic market in the United States. Eventually becoming the biggest seller of Spanish-language albums of the decade. By the turn of the millenium, he made a successful crossover into the mainstream market and signed a multi-album deal with Universal Music Group. To date, Enrique has sold over 100 million songs worldwide. He has had five Billboard Hot 100 top five singles, including two number ones, and holds the record with 24 number one Spanish-language singles on Billboard’s Hot Latin Songs chart. On March 18th, Enrique Iglesias will release his TENTH studio album “Sex and Love”. The album will include features from Kylie Minogue, Pitbull, Flo Rida, Marco Antonio Solis and Romeo Santos.

01. I’m a Freak [feat. Pitbull] (03:39)
02. There Goes My Baby [feat. Flo Rida] (03:18)
03. Bailando [feat. Descemer Bueno and Gente de Zona] (04:03)
04. El Perdedor [feat. Marco Antonio Solis] (03:11)
05. Loco [feat. Romeo Santos] (03:33)
06. Let Me Be Your Lover [feat. Pitbull] (03:58)
07. You and I (03:05)
08. Heart Attack (02:50)
09. Me Cuesta Tanto Olvidarte (03:34)
10. Noche Y De Dia [feat. Yandel and Juan Magan] (03:43)
11. Loco [feat. India Martinez] (03:13)
12. I Like How It Feels [feat. Pitbull and The WAV.s] (03:40)
13. Turn the Night Up (03:18)
14. Beautiful [feat. Kylie Minogue] (03:25)
15. Only a Woman (04:04)
16. El Perdedor (Barchata Remix) [feat. Marco Antonio Solis] (03:27)
17. Bailando (The Infantry Remix) [feat. Descemer Bueno and Gente de Zona] (03:33)
18. Physical [feat. Jennifer Lopez] (03:49)
19. 3 Letters (03:58)
20. Loco [feat. Descemer Bueno] (03:14)
21. Me Cuesta Tanto Olvidarte (Remix) (03:37)

Lossless music Enrique Iglesias – Sex and Love (Deluxe Edition) (2014) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Prove you are human. Please enter the code below to access the content.

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)