Lossless sound Ensiferum – One Man Army (2015) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Ensiferum – One Man Army (2015)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 15 | Playtime: 00:67:19 | Size: 508.1 MB
Genre: Folk Metal, Viking Metal | Label: FONO | Released: 2015

One of the most famous people metal club formed in 1992 in Helsinki (Finland). “One Male Host” – the sixth integral-dimension record of the Finns, who became the initial roster Metal Sword Catalogs, has entered toward a lessen right along the company throughout their US shift in 2013, the year. This version comprises 4 bonus slots.

01. March of War
02. Axe of Judgement
03. Heathen Horde
04. One Man Army
05. Burden of the Fallen
06. Warrior Without a War
07. Cry for the Earth Bounds
08. Two of Spades
09. My Ancestors’ Blood
10. Descendants, Defiance, Domination
11. Neito Pohjolan
12. Rawhide (Bonus Track)
13. Warmetal (Bonus Track)
14. Candour and Lies (Bonus Track)
15. Bonus Song (Bonus Track)

Lossless music Ensiferum – One Man Army (2015) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)