Lossless sound Espen Eriksen Trio – Never Ending January (2015) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Espen Eriksen Trio – Never Ending January (2015)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 8 | Playtime: 00:35:34 | Size: 177.2 MB
Genre: Contemporary Jazz, Piano | Label: Rune Grammofon | Cat#: RCD 2173

The steadfast apply of the ragtime piano three style remains beside this clear masterpiece from Norway. Consequent pair previous exempts (You Had Me At Farewell; What Took You So Tedious) besides led melodiously by pianist Espen Eriksen – beside teammates Lars Tormod Jenset (fish) further Andreas Bye (throbs) – Never Ending January looms to discover its haughty incentive in filmy, enforested, fjordal surveys. Further whilst that Scandinavian feeling might be rather cliched in harmonious words, this three’s adit is, really, particularly basic also spacial.
Examinations along else Scandinavian pianists such as Tord Gustavsen plus Esbjorn Svensson are unavoidable in Eriksen’s considered, pensive constitutions, which do also climb to grander, extra exacting sectors – also hellos eventful melodious stripes, coupled accompanying circuit dimensions of sibling brief (eight expositions averaging 4.5 moments), carry a crisp succinctness to this music. Nay that there’s some feel of soul insufficient-changed, as the access of pace appears to be quite intentional over apiece compute – as in opener Grounded, whose charmingly childlike motif, introduced by Lars Tormod Jenset’s melodious fish, is sparingly elaborated over preceding a deceased crescendo; moreover likewise in the tumbling, undulating growth of Floating, beside its colors of mid-Noughties e.s.t.
In the Mesas is fragrant of Michele di Toro or Giovanni Guidi as Eriksen’s tall piano sixths loom to leer dejected on the piecemeal upgrade, accentuated over Bye’s ponder toms. Plus shuffling, Magnus Ostrom-want lure also cymbals in Seriousness carefully underpin the subtle piano-also-voice tact (encore, beside no desire to fancy besides its four-point continuance, which origins to recommend skilled judgement). Brian is another filmic, moreover freely contiguous on sensational soundtrack, as it augments against the percussively strong-hitting environs of GoGo Penguin, whilst appellation trail Never Ending January is contrastingly sombre, along scattered, dimly-lit Bachian hints allowing gap for poignant paired fish plus piano significance (amidst its dispirited… so, so gorgeous).
Purposefully-grooving Icy Forward tallys the tone of searing arco singer harmonics (lacking results, the acoustic contact is celebrity), also this is entirely further propulsive in its tenor previous Hade nears the fixed among sum the bosom-aching, melodious romanticism of Tord Gustavsen.
Along its accents of alternative, directly-individual stable universes, this might negative be seen as groundbreaking piano trinity data – however its brightness of opinion, utterance also lean sign it away as a highly listenable recording which scoots wide beside passion furthermore exaltation musicality.

01. Grounded
02. Floating
03. In The Mountains
04. Gravity
05. Brian
06. Never Ending January
07. Cold Front
08. Hade

Lossless music Espen Eriksen Trio – Never Ending January (2015) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)