Lossless sound Evanescence – Fallen (Japanese Edition) (2003) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Evanescence – Fallen (Japanese Edition) (2003)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 12 | Playtime: 48:19 | Size: 553.27 MB
Genre: Alternative Metal, Nu Metal | Label: Sony Music Entertainment | Released: 2003

Fallen is the debut studio album by American rock band Evanescence. It was released on March 4, 2003, through Wind-up Records and Epic Records. The album was recorded in multiple recording studios, including Conway Recording Studios in Hollywood, California. It is commercially the band’s most successful album to date, selling more than seven million copies in the United States alone, and more than 17 million worldwide. It debuted at number 7 on the Billboard 200, selling more than 141,000 copies within its first week, eventually peaking at number 3 in June 2003. Internationally, it topped the charts in more than ten countries. It was certified Platinum seven times by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA), and acquired multiple certifications worldwide.

Upon its release, Fallen received mixed to positive reviews from music critics. It spawned four singles: “Bring Me to Life”, “My Immortal”, “Going Under”, and “Everybody’s Fool”. “Bring Me to Life” and “My Immortal” peaked within the charts of more than ten countries, including Australia, the United Kingdom, and the United States. The album earned the band five nominations at the 46th Grammy Awards: Album of the Year, Best Rock Album, Best Rock Song, Best Hard Rock Performance and Grammy Award for Best New Artist, winning Best New Artist and Best Hard Rock Performance.

01. Going Under (03:35)
02. Bring Me To Life (03:57)
03. Everybody’s Fool (03:16)
04. My Immortal (04:24)
05. Haunted (03:06)
06. Tourniquet (04:38)
07. Imaginary (04:17)
08. Taking Over Me (03:49)
09. Hello (03:40)
10. My Last Breath (04:07)
11. Whisper (05:28)
12. Farther Away (03:58)
13. Bring Me To Life.mov
14. Bring Me To Life.mpg

Lossless music Evanescence – Fallen (Japanese Edition) (2003) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(3 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)