Lossless sound Fako – Forest Circus (EP) (2018) FLAC (tracks) music download

Fako – Forest Circus (EP) (2018)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 4 | Playtime: 00:27:19 | Size: 193 MB
Genre: Night Psytrance | Label: Parvati Records | Cat#: PRVDG21

Parvati Records opens the musical year 2018 with the EP by Brazilian project Fako, a producer from Belo Horizonte already well known in the international underground scene with his side projects Nargun and Tijah.
Forest Circus is the title of the EP, presenting us 4 tracks, 3 solo and 1 in collaboration with other Parvati artist Confo.

01. Juggle Fantasy (7:01)
02. The Deeper Creep Clowns Craze (6:47)
03. My Forest Circus (6:49)
04. Dawg Boomper (6:42)

Lossless music Fako – Forest Circus (EP) (2018) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from depfile.us

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)