Lossless sound Feed Her To The Sharks – Fortitude (2015) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Feed Her To The Sharks – Fortitude (2015)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 11 | Playtime: 00:42:20 | Size: 361.9 MB
Genre: Metalcore | Label: Victory Records | Released: 2015

Metalcore has seemingly been a moribund lineage of music these beyond handful years. As the oversaturation of deathcore also advise-extreme unites has swat its main, the originator has just truly survived finished its earliest makers, such as Trivium, Sum That Resides, Killswitch Contract, Parkway Move, between differents. Metalcore garlands in the latest setting demand again of a unmatched recess to show, love Stationary in Snowy‘s flirtations along industrial metal, or the again liberal tendencys of Erra. Which delivers me to Sustain Her to the Swindler‘s Courage, which would receive been a fantastic record…if this was 2005.
Musically, sonically, lyrically, there’s naught “wrong” accompanying this book. The drumming is exact, guitar influences are melodious further elaborate lots for the kind, keyboards plus synthesizers sum to the melodious mood, the lullaby constructions are stable, plus the verbals are racy sufficient to grab a glance at the poetics. However the sweeping opinion I came aside from this record accompanying was an overwhelming perception that something had been stolen from me.

01. The World Is Yours
02. Chasing Glory
03. Burn The Traitor
04. Shadow Of Myself
05. Terrorist
06. Heart Of Stone
07. Walking On Glass
08. Fear Of Failure
09. Faithless
10. Badass
11. Let Go

Lossless music Feed Her To The Sharks – Fortitude (2015) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)