Lossless sound Fetty Wap – Fetty Wap (2015) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Fetty Wap – Fetty Wap (2015)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 17 | Playtime: 01:04:21 | Size: 487.1 MB
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap | Label: 300 Entertainment, RGF Productions | Cat#: 552469-2

Fetty Wap is the eponymous entrance workshop book by American fashionable jump recording virtuoso Fetty Wap. It was released on September 25, 2015, by RGF Yields, plus 300 Concert. The anthology traits visitor guises from beau rappers Remy Boyz, Monty further M80. The record was supported by the US Billboard Sexy 100 highest 40 individuals: “Ladder Sovereign”, “679”, “My Access” yet “Anew”.
Fetty Wap was met accompanying often plus surveys above rescue. At Metacritic, which apportions a normalized classification away of 100 to parades from music faultfinders, the record has received an normal result of 68, indicating “overall cocksure reconsiders”, based on 11 surveys.
The anthology was featured on NME’s “Books of the Year 2015” inventory at tally 30. It also appeared on Knotty “Excel Anthologys of 2015” tally at calculate 40, among the editors commenting “Fetty is the ace we didn’t comprehend we needed, a real underdog beside outspoken contortion plus lunatic melodies self hellos wonderful capacitys.”
The anthology debuted at array single on the US Billboard 200, accompanying 129,000 tantamount book components (75,484 in immaculate anthology markets). In its substitute week, the book fell to cipher four on the Billboard 200, among 64,000 similar book pounds (22,000 copies). As of December 2015, it had sold 214,000 copies domestically.

01 Trap Queen (3:42)
02 How We Do Things (feat. Monty) (3:31)
03 679 (feat. Monty) (3:06)
04 Jugg (feat. Monty) (3:20)
05 Trap Luv (3:24)
06 I Wonder (2:57)
07 Again (5:12)
08 My Way (feat. Monty) (3:33)
09 Time (feat. Monty) (4:38)
10 Boomin (3:15)
11 RGF Island (2:53)
12 D.A.M. (3:45)
13 No Days Off (feat. Monty) (5:04)
14 I’m Straight (2:50)
15 Couple Bands (3:28)
16 Rock My Chain (feat. M80) (4:07)
17 Rewind (feat. Monty) (5:36)

Lossless music Fetty Wap – Fetty Wap (2015) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)