Lossless sound Firewind – Immortals (Japanese Edition) (2016) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Firewind – Immortals (Japanese Edition) (2016)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 13 | Playtime: 01:01:16 | Size: 611 MB
Genre: Power Metal | Label: Sony Music Entertainment (Japan) | Cat#: SICP-5166

01. Hands of Time
02. We Defy
03. Ode to Leonidas
04. Back on the Throne
05. Live and Die by the Sword
06. Wars of Ages
07. Lady of 1000 Sorrows
08. Immortals
09. Warriors and Saints
10. Rise from the Ashes
11. Vision of Tomorrow (Bonus Track)
12. Hands of Time (Demo Version) (Bonus Track)
13. Ode to Leonidas (Demo Version) (Bonus Track)

Lossless music Firewind – Immortals (Japanese Edition) (2016) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)