Lossless sound Firewind – Immortals (Limited Edition) (2017) FLAC (tracks) music download

Firewind – Immortals (Limited Edition) (2017)
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 11 | Playtime: 00:49:37 | Size: 373 MB
Genre: Power Metal, Speed Metal | Label: NO

01. Hands Of Time
02. We Defy
03. Ode To Leonidas
04. Back On The Throne
05. Live And Die By The Sword
06. Wars Of Ages
07. Lady Of 1000 Sorrows
08. Immortals
09. Warriors And Saints
10. Rise From The Ashes
11. Vision Of Tomorrow

Lossless music Firewind – Immortals (Limited Edition) (2017) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)