Lossless sound Flanger – Lollopy Dripper (2015) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Flanger – Lollopy Dripper (2015)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 10 | Playtime: 00:44:19 | Size: 246.2 MB
Genre: Glitch, Downtempo, Cool Jazz | Label: Nonplace

Prolific percussionist, producer Burnt Friedmann furthermore the German innate, Santiago de Chile based, Speck TM (aka Uwe Schmidt) convene former another as Flanger for this initial integral LP in a decade, landing dispirited in a fug of ragtime-discotheque cigar on Friedmann’s confess Nonplace ticket. Flanger released a chain of books on Ninja Agreement in the tardy nineties / soon noughties further directly discover their ideal muse, influenced by the dusky jive experiences brought rapid advanced against 2015. Both masters fetch something lone to well weak ragtime tropes. Friedmann – a teacher percussionist – airs up polyrhythmic designs to Lollopy Dripper, inspired by West Africa, during Schmidt totals frisky glitch electronics furthermore FX (meditate Jan Jelinek, Axis) to a rash contrive that poses strangely, beautifully toward this type of individual. Plus landmarks quantity excellent sax skronk from familiar collaborator, Recent Zealand’s Hayden Chisholm.

01 Onset
02 Sweet Silence
03 Heady Men
04 Korperspannung
05 Centre Of Unrest
06 Spin
07 Mulch (Cd only)
08 They Don?t Know What They Don?t Know
09 Rubberhead Illusion
10 Cholorphyll Drop Shot

Lossless music Flanger – Lollopy Dripper (2015) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(3 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)