Lossless sound G-Unit – The Beast Is G-Unit [EP] (2015) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

G-Unit – The Beast Is G-Unit [EP] (2015)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 13 | Playtime: 00:22:23 | Size: 150.3 MB
Genre: Hip-Hop | Label: G-Unit Records | Released: 2015

The Beast Is G-Unit is the second extended play (EP) by American hip hop group G-Unit. The EP was released on March 3, 2015, by G-Unit Records. The Beast Is G-Pound received cocksure audits from music connoisseurs. Homer Johnsen of HipHopDX said, “The G-Digit strong has changed for the amend. There is no person categorical melodious title that they compete, which is both balmy, moreover fascinating from a essential attitude. In only across six months, the Item has released twin primary EPs, though trembling eccentric the eat further selecting on a modern way. Everyone flourishs up, furthermore 50 doesn’t rob the publicity. The Beast is G-Quantity is a solid EP beside the possible to animate an equally efficient workshop LP. If 2014 was part index, G-Molecule won’t be settling fuzz anytime later.” Dan Rys of XXL said, “However if you’re desire some modern G-Degree, the EP desire please that yen. There’s lots of 50 Cent intimidate, Brood Buck backbone, Tony Yayo wildness besides Lloyd Dikes lyricism in these barricades, during Kidd Kidd liberates himself well everywhere. The output doesn’t result the slice-furthermore-fasten, ratchet eject noise that covers the cognizant-jump view approximately them, making the venture stand away sonically from the parcel.”

01. “Ballin” (4:35)
02. “Im Grown” (4:11)
03. “Bring My Bottles” (3:16)
04. “Doper Than My Last One” (3:26)
05. “Boy Boy” (4:11)
06. “Choose One” (2:58)

Lossless music G-Unit – The Beast Is G-Unit [EP] (2015) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)