Lossless sound Garou – It’s Magic (2014) APE (image+.cue) music download

Garou – It’s Magic (2014)
APE (image+.cue) | Tracks: 14 | Playtime: 43:12 | Size: 247 MB
Genre: Blues, Christmas songs | Label: Universal music France | Released: 2014

It’s Magic album for sale by Garou was released Dec 09, 2014 on the Imports label. It’s Magic CD music contains a single disc with 14 songs.

01. Xmas Blues Medley (Le medley de Noël)
02. Le bonhomme de neige
03. Blue Christmas
04. White Christmas
05. Petit garçon [avec Ryan]
06. Mon beau sapin
07. Petit Papa Noël
08. Happy Xmas (War Is Over) [avec Trudy Simoneau]
09. Sleigh ride / Promenade en traîneau
10. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
11. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! / C’est l’hiver
12. Jingle Bell Rock
13. Joyeux Noël
14. Douce nuit / Silent night

Lossless music Garou – It’s Magic (2014) APE (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)