Lossless sound George Anderson – Positivity (2009) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

George Anderson – Positivity (2009)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 11 | Playtime: 00:50:47 | Size: 324.9 MB
Genre: Smooth, Jazz-Pop | Label: Secret Records Limited | Cat#: SECCD008

George Anderson is far familiar as the low performer of Shakatak. Influenced want numerous other fish performers by fabulous Jaco Pastorius hellos else heros are Stanley Clarke, Marcus Miller, plus Jeff Berlin who lifted the obstacle regarding method. George promotes to watch on basses made by John Diggins also Soundtrade basses.

Positivity is George Anderson’s initial alone enterprise. Somehow a superlative kept private George released the record on Undercover Registers. Anyway the anthology merits several limelight. Dissimilar other records of low gamblers is the primary emphasis of Positivity nay the fish however verbals.

Alongside George (basses, additional essentials, keg programming also audio manipulations) the liner reminders of the CD itemize as vocalists Alan Wormald (guitars), Paul Williams (guitars), Red Membrino (keyboards), Mike Paice (sax), GA (virtual sax/channel), Debby Bracknell (orals), Fil Straughan (precede vocs on Set Ur Arms On Me). The anthology was produced, arranged, together, recorded, mongrel also mastered by George. Many underneath ascendancy for the utmost of timbre.

01. Lay Ur Hands On Me (4:19)
02. What I Gotta Do (4:32)
03. It Ain’t Over (4:31)
04. Beauty Inner Smile (5:13)
05. All 4 U (3:29)
06. Cool Operator (5:09)
07. Run 2 Me (6:01)
08. I Want U (3:13)
09. Herbie (5:28)
10. Wonder of U (4:01)
11. Moments (4:51)

Lossless music George Anderson – Positivity (2009) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)