Lossless sound George Michael – Older (1996) (K2HD Mastering) (2014) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

George Michael – Older (1996) (K2HD Mastering) (2014)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 11 | Playtime: 58:57 | Size: 785.3 MB
Genre: Pop, Rock, Jazz, Electronic | Label: K2 HD | Released: 2014

Older is the third studio album from George Michael, released May 14, 1996 (see 1996 in music). The album’s U.S. and Canada release was particularly notable as it was the first album released by the now-defunct DreamWorks Records (the first DreamWorks album released internationally, however, was Beautiful Freak by Eels). The album produced an amazing string of hit singles, making Michael become the first artist in UK chart history to have six top 3 singles from one album.

01. Jesus To A Child
02. Fastlove
03. Older
04. Spinning The Wheel
05. It Doesn’t Really Matter
06. The Strangest Thing
07. To Be Forgiven
08. Move On
09. Star People
10. You Have Been Loved
11. Free

Lossless music George Michael – Older (1996) (K2HD Mastering) (2014) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)