Lossless sound Ghostpoet – Shedding Skin (2015) FLAC (tracks) music download

Ghostpoet – Shedding Skin (2015)
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 10 | Playtime: 43:25 | Size: 257.4 MB
Genre: Electronic, Hip-Hop | Label: Play It Again Sam

Shedding Skin is the manifestation of a new challenge, of fresh thinking, and a brave confident stride into previously uncharted musical waters for the artist, otherwise known as London-based Obaro Ejimiwe. These ten songs unite and narrate observations that are filled with bright peaks and dark shallows.

Unlike his previous albums, Shedding Skin was recorded with a traditional live set up with what has become his touring band; Joe Newman on guitar, bass player, John Calvert and John Blease on drums. The self-produced album also features guest vocals from Nadine Shah, Etta Bond, Melanie De Biasio, Lucy Rose and Maximo Park’s Paul Smith.

01. Off Peak Dreams
02. X Marks the Spot (feat. Nadine Shah)
03. Be Right Back, Moving House (feat. Paul Smith)
04. Shedding Skin (feat. Melanie De Biasio)
05. Yes, I Helped You Pack (feat. Etta Bond)
06. That Ring Down the Drain Kind of Feeling (feat. Nadine Shah)
07. Sorry My Love, It’s You Not Me (feat. Lucy Rose)
08. Better Not Butter
09. The Pleasure In Pleather
10. Nothing in the Way

Lossless music Ghostpoet – Shedding Skin (2015) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)