Lossless sound Giash – Brightness Is All (2016) FLAC (tracks) music download

Giash – Brightness Is All (2016)
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 10 | Playtime: 01:13:40 | Size: 407 MB
Genre: Minimal | Label: Archipel Canada | Cat#: ARCH119

Giash’s Brightness Is All combines the melancholy of minimalism with the mechanics of techno to explore a moody but often moving headspace that gestures towards imaginative and evocative worlds. Strangely uplifting moments occur on “Nightlurk,” which, as its title suggests, calls forth strange dreams of wandering through desolate cities on neon-lit alien worlds. Giash is becoming something of a master of finely-crafted kicks that punctuate atmospheric synths, and on this latest missive from the Archipel stable, comes in to his own as a taskmaster of innovative techno.

01. The North beast (02:24)
02. Mouth Of Warnow (07:28)
03. Lack Of Patterns (09:19)
04. Next Door (06:46)
05. Painted Pain (05:00)
06. Nightlurk (08:22)
07. Brightness Is All (07:50)
08. Baby Baby (09:08)
09. Blinding Tool (09:14)
10. Blur (08:08)

Lossless music Giash – Brightness Is All (2016) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)