Lossless sound Goldswagger – Goldswagger (2016) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Goldswagger – Goldswagger (2016)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 13 | Playtime: 00:54:31 | Size: 396 MB
Genre: Soul, R&B | Label: Mital Music | Cat#: MM001

Michael Goldwasser is a Record Producer/Songwriter/Musician/DJ. Michael’s latest project is ‘Goldswagger‘, a journey back to the r&b/soul/funk side of the reggae master. Goldswagger brings back the vibes of the late 70’s/early 80’s, when music was still recorded as live as possible in the studio and musicianship ruled the day. Internationally known record producer Michael Goldwasser has gone from being a teenager playing in clubs all over New York City to ruling the Billboard Reggae Charts. He founded his record label, Easy Star Records, in 1996, and while many other independent labels have come and gone, Easy Star has become a leading independent reggae label, adapting to changes in the industry and continuing to flourish. The first self-titled album of this project features all original compositions by Michael – songs about life, love, and staying positive. Michael plays guitar, keyboards, bass, percussion, and sings, along with musical contributions from John “JR” Robinson (Chaka Khan/Rufus, Michael Jackson‘s Off the Wall), Manny Laine (Wyclef Jean), and Ivan Katz (Easy Star All-Stars) on drums; Bill Holloman (Nile Rodgers’ Chic) on horns, Uri Kleinman (Martha Wash) on bass, Shaul Eshet (Karolina) on keys, and guest lead vocals by Maya Azucena, Honey Larochelle, Lisala Beatty, Sophia Ramos, Robbie Rosen, Greg Vilfranc, and Melaku. As a DJ, Michael specializes in playing unreleased material from the Easy Star vaults, making each performance a unique experience. He has performed at both private parties and clubs in NYC, Jamaica, and Israel.

01. Goldswagger Intro (0:39)
02. Stay feat. Lisala Beatty (4:45)
03. Fantasy Lover feat. Honey Larochelle (4:41)
04. I Can’t Wait feat. Maya Azucena (4:56)
05. Hot Summer Night feat. Honey Larochelle (3:57)
06. Sh*t Or Get Off The Pot feat. Sophia Ramos (5:14)
07. Sure Thing feat. Lisala Beatty (4:44)
08. Facebook Friends feat. Robbie Rosen (4:32)
09. I Think We’re Gonna Make It feat. Greg Vilfranc (4:35)
10. Fix It Up feat. Maya Azucena (4:05)
11. Testify feat. Honey Larochelle (4:21)
12. Tonight (3:59)
13. Jewish Ladies feat. Melaku (4:04)

Lossless music Goldswagger – Goldswagger (2016) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)