Lossless sound Green Day – Demolicious (2014) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Green Day – Demolicious (2014)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 18 | Playtime: 01:03:00 | Size: 458.4 MB
Genre: Alt. Rock, Pop-Punk | Label: Reprise Records

Longtime Record Store Day supporters Green Day have planned a special release for this year’s installment of the music-retail event. The punk group is planning on putting out 18 demos, including the previously unreleased track “State of Shock” and an acoustic version of “Stay the Night” as part of an album entitled Demolicious. The group recorded the songs during the sessions that became their 2012 trilogy iUno!, iDos! and iTre!
The cover art was designed by comic book artist, Tom Neely with Kristina Collantes.
Green Day is a frequent contributor to Record Store Day, offering up exclusive releases. In 2009, they reissued their breakthrough album Dookie on vinyl. And in 2011, they recorded a cover of Husker Du’s 1986 song “Don’t Want to Know if You Are Lonely” for the flipside of a “side-by-side” 7-inch. The following year, they gave a test pressing of ?Uno! to Record Store Day to give away

01. 99 Revolutions (Demo)
02. Angel Blue (Demo)
03. Carpe Diem (Demo)
04. State Of Shock
05. Let Yourself Go (Demo)
06. Sex, Drugs And Violence (Demo)
07. Ashley (Demo)
08. Fell For You (Demo)
09. Stay The Night (Demo)
10. Nuclear Family (Demo)
11. Stray Heart (Demo)
12. Rusty James (Demo)
13. A Little Boy Named Train (Demo)
14. Baby Eyes (Demo)
15. Makeout Party (Demo)
16. Oh Love (Demo)
17. Missing You (Demo)
18. Stay The Night (Acoustic)

Lossless music Green Day – Demolicious (2014) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)