Lossless sound Guns Of Glory – Strafing Run (2016) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Guns Of Glory – Strafing Run (2016)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 12 | Playtime: 00:50:38 | Size: 384 MB
Genre: Hard Rock´n Roll, Heavy Rock, Metal, Sleaze Rock | Label: Pure Rock Records | Cat#: PRRCD034

01. Running from you
02. One you need
03. Devil in me
04. Don’t you know
05. Days in the chain gang
06. Till we die
07. Move aside
08. Bad boy reputation
09. Keep your jack
10. I don’t get it
11. Avenger
12. Lay down

Lossless music Guns Of Glory – Strafing Run (2016) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)