Lossless sound Hacktivist – Outside The Box (2016) FLAC (tracks) music download

Hacktivist – Outside The Box (2016)
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 12 | Playtime: 00:40:19 | Size: 280.3 MB
Genre: Rap, Metal, Progressive Metal, Djent | Label: We Are Unified | Cat#: 5154947

Outside the Box is the debut studio album by British rap metal band Hacktivist. It was released on 4 March 2016 through UNFD and Rise Records.

01. Our Time (feat. Marlon Hurley)
02. Hate
03. Deceive and Defy (feat. Jamie Graham)
04. Taken (feat. Rou Reynolds)
05. The Storm
06. No Way Back
07. False Idols
08. Rotten (feat. Astroid Boys & Jot Maxi)
09. Elevate
10. Outside the Box
11. Buszy
12. The Storm II

Lossless music Hacktivist – Outside The Box (2016) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)