Lossless sound Halestorm (Reanimate 3.0) – The Covers (EP) (2017) FLAC (tracks) music download

Halestorm (Reanimate 3.0) – The Covers (EP) (2017)
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 6 | Playtime: 00:27:20 | Size: 208 MB
Genre: Alternative, Nu-Metal | Label: Atlantic Records

ReAniMate 3.0: The CoVeRs eP is an EP by the American hard rock band Halestorm.[3] It was released in the United States on January 6, 2017[4] as a follow up to ReAniMate 2.0: The CoVeRs eP (2013). ReAniMate 3.0 features Halestorm’s covers of six songs,[5] all from different artists.

01. Still of the Night 4:24
02. Damn I Wish I Was Your Lover 4:00
03. I Hate Myself for Loving You 4:09
04. Heathens 3:28
05. Fell on Black Days 4:44
06. Ride the Lightning 6:34

Lossless music Halestorm (Reanimate 3.0) – The Covers (EP) (2017) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)